• Greg “Ghostcrawler” Street to interview with TwizzCast on Monday
 

Greg "Ghostcrawler" Street to interview with TwizzCast on Monday

by JR Cook on         follow @Eldorian

Blizzard Lead Systems Designer Greg Street aka Ghostcrawler will be hosted by BlizzPro’s own TwizzCast this coming Monday, August 12th.

The interview will be done LIVE on Twitch.tv/twizzcast at 12:00 PM PDT/2:00 PM CDT/3:00 PM EDT. The interview is scheduled to last about 30 minutes.

Watch live video from Twizzcast! on www.twitch.tv

We know that is a time when several of you will be at work so if you miss it, don’t worry, we’ll have the interview up on Youtube as well as the audio version to download and we’ll try to have it transcribed as well.

Community Manager Zarhym mentioned earlier this week that his team was busy setting up developer interviews with various fansites. All of us here at BlizzPro are excited and honored to have Ghostcrawler joining us to talk about Patch 5.4, and his other thoughts about Mists of Pandaria and potential future developments.


More details to come. Be sure to follow us on Twitter @BlizzPro for the latest developments!

EDIT: Please note we had to move back the interview one hour back from what we previously announced. The information on this page with the times is currently correct.